28. November 2022

Vorstand

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
1. VorsitzenderSteffen Frank1.Vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
2. VorsitzenderJörg Iwer2.Vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
SchriftführerinDr. Angelika Kubanschriftfuehrer@wscklarelanke.de
SchatzmeisterinChristina Wojciekowskischatzmeister@wscklarelanke.de

Beirat

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
LiegenschaftswartStefan Heßlerliegenschaftswart@wscklarelanke.de
BootshallenwartDr. Nadine Riedl bootshallenwart@wscklarelanke.de
MedienwartAnja Karelsmedienwart@wscklarelanke.de
SportwartMarlies Mußmannsportwart@wscklarelanke.de
WanderwartIlona Dunkelwanderwart@wscklarelanke.de
SegelwartJörg Iwersegelwart@wscklarelanke.de