18. September 2021

Vorstand

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
1. VorsitzenderSteffen Frank1.Vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
2. VorsitzenderJörg Iwer2.Vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
SchriftführerinDr. Angelika Kubankontakt@wscklarelanke.de
SchatzmeisterinChristina Wojciekowskischatzmeister@wscklarelanke.de

Beirat

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
LiegenschaftswartHorst Mattnerliegenschaftswart@wscklarelanke.de
BootshallenwartDr. Nadine Riedl bootshallenwart@wscklarelanke.de
MedienwartAnja Karelsmedienwart@wscklarelanke.de
SportwartAnika Rodersportwart@wscklarelanke.de
JugendwartMarlies Mussmannjugendwart@wscklarelanke.de
WanderwartIlona Dunkelwanderwart@wscklarelanke.de
SegelwartJörg Iwersegelwart@wscklarelanke.de