28. Februar 2020

Vorstand

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
1. VorsitzenderHans-Jürgen Keller1.vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
2. VorsitzenderManfred Hanisch2.vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
SchriftführerinDr. Angelika Kubankontakt@wscklarelanke.de
SchatzmeisterinChristina Wojciekowskischatzmeister@wscklarelanke.de

Beirat

Funktion
NameEmailadresse
LiegenschaftswartHorst Mattnerliegenschaftswart@wscklarelanke.de
BootshallenwartDr. Nadine Riedl bootshallenwart@wscklarelanke.de
MedienwartAnja Karelsmedienwart@wscklarelanke.de
SportwartAnika Roder-
JugendwartMarlies Mussmannjugendwart@wscklarelanke.de
WanderwartIlona Dunkelwanderwart@wscklarelanke.de
SegelwartBoromir Fischersegelwart@wscklarelanke.de