Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Funktion
Name
Emailadresse
1. VorsitzenderHans-Jürgen Keller1.vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
2. VorsitzenderManfred Hanisch2.vorsitzender@wscklarelanke.de
SchriftführerinDr. Angelika Kubankontakt@wscklarelanke.de
SchatzmeisterinChristina Wojciekowskischatzmeister@wscklarelanke.de

Funktion
Name
Emailadresse
SportwartFrank Wickertsportwart@wscklarelanke.de
SegelwartBoromir Fischersegelwart@wscklarelanke.de
WanderwartIlona Dunkelwanderwart@wscklarelanke.de
MedienwartPhilipp Gerthmedienwart@wscklarelanke.de
LiegenschaftswartHorst Mattnerliegenschaftswart@wscklarelanke.de
JugendwartMarlies Mussmannjugendwart@wscklarelanke.de
BootshallenwartNadine Riedlbootshallenwart@wscklarelanke.de